The Peacock Inn - Princeton, New Jersey, NJ 08540, United States

Contact

The Peacock Inn

20 Bayard Lane | Princeton, NJ | 08540

Phone: (609) 924-1707 | Fax: (609) 681-4025 | reservations@thepeacockinn.com

The Peacock Inn Management Team

Barry Sussman

Proprietor

bsussman@thepeacockinn.com
_______________

Michelle Parvez

Event Coordinator

mparvez@thepeacockinn.com

_______________

Patrick Amice

Head Mixologist

pamice@thepeacockinn.com

 Scott Sussman

Hotel & Marketing Director

ssussman@thepeacockinn.com
_______________

Maj Parvez

Executive Chef

parvez.m.j@gmail.com

_______________

Manny Castillo

Restaurant Manager

ecastillo@thepeacockinn.com

Contact Us!

Open Table Diners' Choice 2017 The Peacock Tripadvisor Award 2016 Ascend